BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT A NEW PROPERTY
130 Reviews
Sort by:
select
 
General review
Sam / 27.11.2018

Itís great to see how Jacksons are always ready to get involved in community activities - Halloween, Christmas etc, which is important in a community like ours in abbeville. Really lovely people. I would definitely look to them when it comes to selling my property.

 
Paris
Liliana / 21.11.2018

Had such a great experience with Jacksonís, Paris in Clapham was great and was so helpful in finding my new flat. She answered all my questions and kept in constant contact to make sure everything was perfect for me. Iím so excited to move next week!

 
Renting in Clapham
S Clark / 12.11.2018

A huge thanks to Paris Cowlard who made finding the right property to rent so easy. After a line of failed attempts through other estate agencies we finally found a great flat through Jacksons. Paris was quick to respond to any queries we had and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

 
Absolutely positive experience!
Sardorius / 09.11.2018

Moving house and finding a new place to live is a very stressful thing. Huh. Our previous experience was that some agents are usually there ... to tick their own boxes. NOT IN OUR CASE! Taylor Dougan found us an absolutely beautiful flat, right away. She answered all our 10 000 questions. Clearly and efficiently provided us with all information we needed. Thank you very much!

 
Phil is a hero
Rev R / 23.10.2018

Thank you Phil for doing the impossible: finding the perfect property for my aged parent, accessible, close to her long-suffering offspring & in the heart of the community. You showed the patience of a saint ;-)

 
Balham home
Lucy / 29.08.2018

Claudia was friendly and professional from start to finish and helped us secure our lovely new flat to rent in Balham. She was always very responsive on email which we really valued, and made us feel at ease during what can be quite a stressful process. We are happy to have chosen Jacksons Balham.

 
Found our home :)
Renata / 02.08.2018

Finally, after so long time searching on the market for our new home, we found it throughout Jacksons Streatham Hill. Kayley helped us, when she presented me the property I knew it this is for us. She was friendly, helpful and throughout the process very professional. 5 stars for Jacksons Streatham & Kayley :)

 
Excellent Service
New Landlord / 23.07.2018

Jessie and Jack provided an excellent service from start to finish. Great advice and so quick securing a good quality tenant. Would definitely recommend

 
Thanks Sophie
Jo / 13.07.2018

Sophie was integral in helping my fiance and I sell our London property so we could purchase our dream home in Devon. She was speedy in her replies and always at the end of a phone to answer even the simplest question. It was my first time selling a property and Sophie was easy, professional and communicative, which was a real help for me when stress levels were at their peak :-) We can't thank you enough Sophie!

 
Great experience for a first time buyer
Helena / 23.05.2018

Harry was professional and friendly and made the process as smooth as possible. He kept us informed and the process moving. Thanks to him we now have our first home.

 
 
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information     OK